• RADWIMPS to Release New Single “Catharsis” 6th June

    RADWIMPS ‘s new song “Catharsis” will be released as a single this 6th June 2018. The song was also selected as the theme song for the Fuji TV broadcasts of the upcoming 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia.

    © EMI Music Japan

    First formed in 2001 by Yojiro Noda(Vocal, Guitar, Piano),  Akira Kuwahara(Guitar), Yusuke Takeda(Bass), and Satoshi Yamaguchi(Drums), the band released their self-titled album in 2003 under an indie label. The band then went on to make their major debut in 2005.

    In 2016, RADWIMPS provided the sound track for the critically acclaimed “Kimi no Na Wa” (Your Name). They also performed in Singapore last 4th June 2017 as part of their RADWIMPS 2017 Asia Live Tour.

    • Release Information

    6 June 2018
    CD + Bandanna: JPY 2,800
    CD: JPY 1,000

    Powered by Google