• AQOURS return for Love Live! Sunshine!! Season 2 PV

    The nine members of the seiyuu unit, AQOURS, stopped by Kobe last weekend for their Aqours 2nd Love Live HAPPY PARTY TRAIN TOUR concert. There, the seiyuu not only performed some AQOURS songs, but also revealed a brand new PV for the anime’s 2nd season.

    The second season will be making its premiere this October as part of the autumn 2017 season. The story continues AQOURS’ journey to make it to Love Live to follow the footsteps of Muse, which of course is from the original Love Live series. The cast from the original season will also be returning, and they are:

    • Asika Kobayashi as Yoshiko Tsushima
    • Shuka Saitou as You Watanabe
    • Kanako Takatsuki as Hanamarun Kunikida
    • Rikako Aida as Riko Sakurauchi
    • Ai Furihata as Ruby Kurosawa
    • Aina Suzuki as Mari Ohara
    • Arisa Komiya as Dia Kurosawa
    • Suwa Nanaka as Kanan Matsuura
    • Anju Imai as Chika Takanami

    The nine seiyuu also participated in the live event in Kobe where they revealed the PV. As for the anime, Sunrise will once again be animating the series, which picks up where the previous season left off.





    Powered by Google